our team

Didin Supyanudin

Didin Supyanudin, APAI
Director

e: didin.supyanudin@apire.co.id
t: +62 21 3921000

Raden Damar

Raden Damar
Broker, Credit & General

e: raden.damar@apire.co.id
m: +62 81586014196

Pudjiarto

Pudjiarto, AAAIK
Head of Broker Support

e: pudjiarto@apire.co.id
t: +62 21 3921000

Putri Sion

Putri Sion
Manager, Marine & Specialty

e: putri.sion@apire.co.id
m: +62 87885366153

Tantri Adea

Tantri Adea
Business Analyst

e: tantri.adea@apire.co.id
m: +62 81281876393

Frida Septiani

Frida Septiani
Premium & Claims Services

e: frida.septiani@apire.co.id
m: +62 8970243778

how can we help you?

Contact us by phone or submit a business inquiry online.

Looking for a technical advice & market support for specialty products?